Website Design Thane

Website Design Thane

Website Design Thane


Click here for more details

Contact Sushma Raut or Send SMS to her +919768755095


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Continue reading Website Design Thane

Maharashtra Voter List 2014

Maharashtra Voter List 2014

Maharashtra Voter List 2014

Find your name in the list   |     Online Voter Registration  |    Polling Station List

maharashtra elections

Click Here


For more Information call 1800-22-1950 (Toll Free)

Maharashtra Voter List 2014

To get details by SMS Type EPICID <YourEPICIDNo> and Send on 9869889966


Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Date 2014

Events Dates
Issue of Notification – September 20, 2014
Last Date of Making Nominations – September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures October 01, 2014

Polling date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes Date October 19, 2014

Search your name from the Maharashtra Voter List 2014 and find the polling station to vote for the coming elections.






Deletion List PDFs    Year [2013]    Year [2014]

Search Deletion List

Publicity Materials For the State Assembly – 2014

Important Handbooks & Manuals

Download Forms regarding Electoral Roll

Voting List

A legislative assembly election will be held on 15 October 2014, in a single phase, to select the 288 members of the MaharashtraLegislative Assembly in India. The results will be announced on 19 October.

The Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha or the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly is the lower house of the bicameral legislature of the Indianstate of Maharashtra. It is situated in the Nariman Point area of South Mumbai in the capital Mumbai. Presently, 288 members of the Legislative Assembly are directly elected from the single-seat constituencies and one member is nominated. The members of the upper house, the Maharashtra Vidhan Parishad (the legislative council) are indirectly elected through an electoral college.

Find your name from the Maharashtra Voter List 2014 with respect to your below districts.

Ahmednagar  Akola  Amravati  Aurangabad  

Beed  Bhandara  Buldhana  Chandrapur  

Dhule  Gadchiroli  Gondia  Hingoli  

Jalgaon  Jalna Kolhapur    Latur

Mumbai City    Mumbai Suburban  

Nagpur  Nanded  Nandurbar  Nashik  

Osmanabad  Parbhani  Pune  

Raigad  Ratnagiri Sangli

Satara    Sindhudurg  Solapur  

Thane  Wardha  Washim  Yavatmal  Palghar